Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Top of the mark! Great customer service all the way from the General manager Greg to the service department Henry. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The car we drove is fantastic and quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Becca in the service department provided Friendly, professional and knowledgeable customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Scott Shaffer provided excellent service! He handled all of the details of my warranty covered repairs for me and consistently updated me on the time each task would take. He is a great Service Consultant.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Always a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I've been here several times and I've never had an issue with the service or customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We purchased our 1st INFINITI from Coulter in 2017. We meet Nader, the internet sales director via the telephone prior to arriving from Yuma, Az. From the beginning Nader Ghobrial was pleasant, professional and patient. We never felt rushed, and or forced to purchase. He provided us the best scenario for our money to purchase our 2017 INFINITI. Since then, we were interested in purchasing a new vehicle to replace our 2017 QX80. After taking another competitor out for a test drive, and talking about pricing on their car, we then went to Coulter to see Nader again. We received the same service ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I took my car in for maintenance on some issues my Nissan was having. The entire service team was extremely pleasant and really nice to work with. They really set the bar high compared to other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Special thanks to Henry Rivero and his whole team for being super wonderful!!! I will definitely be coming back for future services. Coulter INFINITI get my triple thumbs up!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Rick in sales made our purchase a good experience I recommend him for your needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very happy for his Q80. Also the boss is very nice guy, the paper guy is friendly nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Love the service team. Becca took great care of me and my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of Coulter was the best yet. The General Manager Greg was extremely accomodating and friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the staff were quite hospitable and even though there is a pandemic I felt very safe as everyone was following all the protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership and although I drove almost 40 miles, it was well worth the sacrifice. I look forward to getting my service there as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Easy, fast, good waiting room with WiFi and snacks.. good service from Becca today.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Coulter sets the bar high in the industry. A+ experience everytime. Greg takes great care of my family and friends. Greg and the Coulter family get my vote for Best of class!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil has years of Nissan and INFINITI experience. He is a true professional. Great job thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

MR Zemko is your great asset. Knowledgeable, genuinely cares about his costumers and always going an extra mile for them. Thank you MR. Aaron Zemko.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Alex is a wonderful and cheerful person. It's always nice to call and know he will serve you with a great big heart!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Coulter INFINITI always makes it easy to schedule service when I need it and they consistently deliver exceptional customer service in the process. My service representative, Aaron Zemko, is top-notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were greeted by Nader on arrival. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely consider Coulter for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The best cars and the best service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Treated nicely, provided with a car, very thorough and honest dealership. Aaron was my service manager and he was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Alex is good a great Service representative

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful way to run a business. Kept me informed with an app, did a thorough inspection and washed, vacuumed my car. Will go back again and again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

service, hospitality its a great place to buy a car and have it service there

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Update! 7.26.20- well we Bought our 2nd Car out of state this year, QX80! we traded our older QX56 and did everything over the phone, put $1k Deposit down as you all should at least for them "holding" a vehicle for a week until we were ready to make the drive down. We then drrove the 10.5 hours trek down in one day and signed off in 30 mins, drove home the following day with our new car. Fair pricing, honored everything we discussed over the phone and done! Nadar was awesome to work with, came in on his day ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Great costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Had an agreement to buy QX50. Drove down to finish the paperwork and the car was no longer available. Salesman had more than enough time to let us know the car had been sold before we headed to do paperwork from Sunday until 3pm Monday. Absolutely astonished at the unprofessionalism to us the customer who has purchased 3 vehicles through them. In every way this is just wrong, Sale Director reached out to us and located a vehicle, were hopeful for a satisfactory outcome when the vehicle arrives. Vehicle arrived and my Wife is very happy in how everything turned out.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

No one likes the car buying dance - but everyone loves a shiny new car! Walked away with a great car, at a fair price after a refreshingly painless process. We'll strongly consider Coulter again for the next car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020

they are honest and take care of their customers. Customers are number 1 priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2020

Amazing customer service and provided coffee and water and cold pop.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Exeptional customer service, the reason I'm doing this review after owning an INFINITI in the past and not wile I had the car is because now that I have to use a different dealership brand it makes me appreciate the customer service here there is no comparison you guys have great customer service way better than BMW and Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Very nice people and very accommodating to myself and my dog Skylar. I would do business with them all the time. We are so proud of our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Excellent customer service and great service all in all they fixed the problem and even got other things that needed fixing that I didn’t even know was broken

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We traded in our vehicle with Nader (online salesman). Excellent service and fair price given on our car. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

A loaner vehicle was ready for me from the time I drove in. Great experience....

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2020

The facility is very customer service oriented. The staff is very knowledgeable. They are also HER Certified which made me confident I would be treated well before I even arrived.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

They gave me a fair deal. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

5 Stars

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Scott Schaffer & his team did an extraordinary job with the repairs on my QX80. I appreciate the great customer service and the quality of service they performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

No BS, great customer service e before and after cR purchased

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

My service adviser Aaron and the staff are excellent. I bought my QX60 here at this facility. They take care of all my Vehicle services. There is other INFINITI dealers near me, i just like coming back to this dealer since i owned my car since 2014.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

When I called the receptionist was very polite and helpful. My service advisor Scott was polite,knowledgeable,helpful. The dealership was very professional and clean. Speaking from being in the business before this dealership is A++ and has earned my business. I recommend this dealership to anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Great service people

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

The service team is first rate! They are always friendly and helpful! It's a shame my 2019 INFINITI QX50 has lower quality than a 1984 Cadillac Sedan D'Ville... Imfiniti is plagued with the quality issues GM had in the 80's.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Great service and commination.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Service department team is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy working with Aaron!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

This is most definitely the best dealer in all of the AZ Valley. The service department leading the way.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Second car from here. Thanks Henry

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ,EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I have been a customer of this location since 2009. Have owned 3 previous Infinity vehicles from dealers in other states. I went to Coulter for their Service which has always been exceptional. Currently I deal with Scott Shaffer who has been excellent, very fair, responsive with great follow up. When it came time for my next replacement I chose to deal with Coulter Sales based on my service experience. My first purchase was the Infinity JX35. I worked with Rick Reames as I had met him a few times when I had my cars in for service. Rick gave us a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

Great service all around!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Best experience here. They delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Very poor customer service from this dealership. I made a service appointment 4 days in advance and was told if they didn't have a loaner car they would call the next morning. 3 days later at 6pm and my appointment is in the morning they call and tell me they don't have a car available. This is the worst dealership I have dealt with. Buy your new INFINITI elsewhere. Update: Adjusted score from 1 to 3 stars. 10/1/2019 Manager scheduled my car for Thursday 10/4/2019. Stated loaner will be available? 10/4/2019 service writer Aaron was professional and loaner was waiting. I had a pleasant experience ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

I had no intention of buying a car this past Sunday and one followed me home 😂. Seriously this dealership is top notch. No pressure, excellent customer service from sales all the way to finance and service. A big thank you to my Sales person Shaun and to Chris in finance. You made the whole process smooth. I would recommend this dealership hands down.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2019

its agreat store with amazing deals and even better deals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Jake Norris was my Salesman and walked me through everything is a little over an hour followed me home with another employee and dropped off the car I came in. Can’t get much smoother,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Mechanics there are very courteous and helpful. Great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Best service ever. 6 stars if I could

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Great place to do business. Nadar was a real plesure to work with. Chris also did a great job. I will recommend this place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Went to Coulter INFINITI to get my battery changed in my key fob and the man at the parts counter was quite helpful. I have just gotten the car and when the display on my dash said "change fob battery" it kind of worried me. So, off I went. I am glad I did because now it is fine. I didn't have to wait at all for help. Recomment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

After visiting a number of dealerships this was by far the most professional and pain free. Sydney was great to work with and we are happy we did business with both she and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

went to look at a used mini Cooper here and had a very good experience. Even though we didn't buy a car, the young gal who helped us was outstanding and she made as comfortable and got us out for a test drive in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Thank you guys for all the support . Your service is of very high quality. May God bless you guys abundantly.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

(Translated by Google) Devout devout (Original) Vroom vroom

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

We appreciated the no pressure high quality customer service that Colter INFINITI offered. Rick was knowledgeable and genuinely cared for the needs of our family. I would recommend Coulter INFINITI to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Friendly and professional service at all times . The service team knows what they’re doing and communicate very well with me. I leave from the service appointment and I understand fully what’s going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Aaron zemko was very detailed oriented and took care my car like it was his owned. Very recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I appreciate the excellent service I receive at Coulter INFINITI!! Aaron Zemko is professional and thorough in giving me the information I need to take care of my car. He goes the extra mile to educate me about my maintenance options and about the services they provide. I always leave feeling well cared for and that my vehicle is in great shape!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

Great place knows how to take care of their people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

We have been treated so incredibly well both times we’ve purchased vehicles from them! They treat us just as well AFTER the sale is made! This really makes my wife and I feel like they TRULY care about our satisfaction. Nader and Chris we so incredibly easy to work with and I so GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Sales and service dept. are amazing. If anyone is looking for an honest and fair dealership... look no further than Coulter INFINITI.. Mr.Zemko is the best service consultant we've have ever worked with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

They are Professional and take of customers regardless of how much or little they spend.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019


Leave Us A Review