Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The car buying process at Coulter INFINITI was probably the easiest I have ever done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Worked with Peter and the sales manager on buying my truck. Peter was very professional. He never pushed me into buy the truck. Absolutely would buy another vehicle from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

My service advisor is great, right on point. Scott at Coulter Infinity. Thank you Scott

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Toby has been our service aid for years. Does a great job and never any last minute or hidden charges applied to the service. We appreciate him.l

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Always given the full Luxury experience from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The dealership is very clean and the staff is professional. The service advisor was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Toby is a fantastic service representative! I drive 90 miles 1 way to have them service me instead of the dealer close to my house in tucson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Toby was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

As always, great service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I’ve purchased and serviced several vehicles from this dealership. Always awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Scott was great, as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Coulter INFINITI has been a magnificent dealership to work with. Peter Surur is a professional through and through. His communication with me throughout the negotiation process all the way through the new car delivery was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Best buying experience! Henry and his team were fantastic. Accommodating and fair, I would recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Everyone was very professional and straightforward. Enjoyed the experience. Would buy from Peter and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing an Infinity QX60 from Coulter INFINITI. Our sales consultant, Peter, was great. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. We never felt pressured in any way. The entire purchasing process from start to finish, was how it should be at every dealership! Everyone we dealt with was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Scott always ensures that I have a 5 Star experience when I bring my vehicle in for service. I truly appreciate his professionalism and passion for the work he does for Coulter Infinity. He is truly an asset and the only reason I continue to service my vehicle with you. I can only pray you value him as much as the customers do. The mechanics most certainly do a excellent job as well. Thank you all for all that you do!! Keep up the outstanding work!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great employees

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Scott Shaffer at Coulter INFINITI in Mesa has Always taken good care of my car, has given sound advice when asked about issues regarding my car. He's the Best, and Coulter INFINITI is lucky to have such an honest, helpful service manager! Pam Perry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Peter and Sales manager made buying a vehicle into a pleasant one thank you. Coulter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Went in to get my vehicle checked and they ended up finding other issues. They were able to fix them all in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I like the family, smaller dealer overall culture. Pete was very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent customer service and team! Our vehicle experienced manufacturer maintenance that required ordering of products that would take a month to receive. Nader, Henry, Scott and Toby had a loaner vehicle for me to utilize without any difficulties. Their team goes above and beyond expectations and ensure their customers are taken care of. Upon pickup of my vehicle, their detailed did a fantastic job! If you need to purchase a used or new vehicle, the INFINITI team with Nader is the best! We’ve been a repeat customer for over 13 years with Nader.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Infiniti's service department, and I must say, my experience exceeded all expectations. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with professionalism and warmth. However, it was Mike who truly made my visit exceptional. Mike went above and beyond to ensure that my car was serviced efficiently and effectively. His attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process. Not only did he address the issue I had come in for, but he also took the time to thoroughly explain the maintenance procedures and provided valuable tips ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very sweet and helpful, did everything she was supposed to, highly recommend her for anyone new coming in ASK FOR MAGGIE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Peter was wonderful to work with and definitely would go to Peter again. Peter followed up on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Scott Shaffer is a wonderful asset for Coulter Infinity. He has always been wonderful to work with and helpful when I have needed it. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great service, every time! Easy to bring our car here when you are treated well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Peter was so friendly and helpful. Peter kept informed of the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Mike Rios is an amazing service advisor. Drew met me at service entrance and also gave me a ride and picked me up while my car was serviced. He is an extremely polite young man! Mike and people like Drew are why I keep coming back to Coulter INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Toby kept me advised of where we were in the process of our services. Got us an Uber Ride to and from a nearby Mall as our service was combined with our 30,000 mile service. They washed vehicle, overall everything was great. They have so many nice people at Coulter INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

What can I say every thing went great 👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Thank you Maggie and coulter INFINITI I had an assume experience with my vehicle lease process! The were able get me through the vehicle lease process with no real wait time at all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This was my first visit at Coulter infinity. My experience was the best that I have had since owning 2 Infinity vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

It was a great experience again, thank you for keeping my car I such good shape Toby and Coulter Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I was extremely impressed how I was treated by Peter in sales. He was courteous, kind, informative throughout my experience. I felt comfortable and trusted him. Matt in finance was all the above like Peter. Superb gentleman. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great experience with Coulter INFINITI. I took in a recently acquired used Q50 for inspection and 50k service. They treated me like a VIP instead of the cattle drive experience I've had at other dealers in the area. I had a concern during the service process and they went out of their way to make me feel like I was treated fairly. I later realized that the issue was not their fault, but they still went the extra mile to fix a problem they did not cause. Good people trying to do the right thing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

This dealership is always top notch and hassle free. I trust them with all of my families vehicles and will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Always accommodating, friendly staff, clean facilities, timely estimates, willing to return to purchase another vehicle if necessary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Mike Rios. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend Mike Rios for his exceptional customer service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Greats revive as always . Never going to another dealership . Great service and attitude. Amazing personnel .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great communication and help with my car. Scott is great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Sierra is very knowledgeable when it comes to the service department— she quickly was able to help me book an upcoming appointment, and always is so eager to help her customers! 12/10 highly recommend seeing Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great experience! Scott was professional and very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired. He even found a loaner for me when they were out.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Highly recommend…Rick was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond. I could not be happier with Rick and my Car.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The people over at coulter INFINITI sure know what they are doing and how to properly treat their customers. I have never had such an easy stress free process taking my car in for maintenance and some work. They were honest, kind and just went above and beyond in every way imaginable. When I got my car back it was not only washed on the outside but cleaned on the inside with cute little bags with mints in the front and a couple filled with lifesavers in the backseat for my kids. Just so thoughtful and nice. I will never ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

WOW!!! BEST experience ever from start to finish and beyond! Greeted by the kindest gal Victoria and was so impressed with her personality and warm welcome. Introduced me to Henry Said, salesman full of knowledge and honesty (yes I said honest). Working with Henry was easy, quick and comfortable. Paul in finance was helpful and did a great job too. Joe and all of the service team are wonderful to meet and offer stellar service. This dealership deserves your business. I’ve been a Realtor for over 30 years and dreaded buying a car but this Team made my experience fun ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I found the car on Auto Trader and contacted them. I worked with Margo and she is really nice to work with. She took care of what I needed to do and helped me through the whole process. As for the car. It was a used car and there was some issues but Coulter INFINITI took care of what I needed. They gave me a loaner and also dropped my car off after it was done. Thanks to Spencer the service director for taking care of things.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I found the car on Auto Trader and contacted them. I worked with Margo and she is really nice to work with. She took care of what I needed to do and helped me through the whole process. As for the car. It was a used car and there was some issues but Coulter INFINITI took care of what I needed. They gave me a loaner and also dropped my car off after it was done. Thanks to Spencer the service director for taking care of things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I purchase a car and part of the reason is because of the service department. It is important because My service representative (Scott) has always been a great communicator to me concerning my car and it’s necessary maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The Service department is wonderful at Coulter Infinity. I typically will do remote work from the dealership while I wait. They have a couple of cubicles to setup my laptop and sit comfortably. They have a nice assortment of snacks and drinks for me to enjoy while I wait. They send me update texts to keep me informed of the progress or if any additional work is suggested. I highly recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My experience with the service dept was great.. Serina was pleasant and addressed my concerns. They got me in and out. I will definitely go back again..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Professional and timely service by Scott!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Good to infinity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I have always been happy with Coulter Infinity since I first purchased my car there. I was out of the country and the entire transaction was done over the phone. I picked up the car a couple of months later when I returned home. It now has 40000 miles on it and all the service has been done there. I have been very satisfied with all my service visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service always exceeds expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I’ve worked with my particular service consultant for almost 10 years. (Scott Shaffer) He provides good explanations of any car issues & goes out of his way to assist the customer every time. That is the reason I keep returning to Coulter INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

As a longtime Cadillac customer I had very high expectations for my new Infinity! Coulter Infinity exceeded my expectations. My service visit was very quick. Toby and Margo were both awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mike Rios is the best. Fast and professional service. Technician cared about repairs to vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff. I am very satisfied with the my car is serviced. 13 years old and runs flawlessly after 130K miles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I went into Coulter INFINITI for an oil change. 1st and foremost, the cost for their oil change was very expensive at a total $135 vs. $80 I paid in the past 10 years in San Diego. The service also included filter & tire rotation. Overall is it worth paying extra @ $55? If they at least included a $10 or $20 discount, perhaps this experience would have been 5 stars! 😉 This Mesa location is the most expensive compared to Scottsdale or San Diego! This is probably why it's so quiet here compared to Scottsdale?!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I always receive great service from my service Report Mike R. He is always open and honest about service needed and rendered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Scott Shaffer and family owned dealership make you feel welcome and valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Consistently responsive and high quality customer service. The service team is very reliable with great customer support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Working with Margo was an absolute delight. She listened to my concerns, was friendly, professional, and honest. The entire process was seamless from test driving, buying, to driving away in my new car. I look forward to my next visit to service my INFINITI knowing my vehicle and I are in trusted hands.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Scott is a class act, he always treats me with respect and the service is second to none. I will always look forward to getting my car serviced with Scott and Coulture.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Got my 2023 Qx60 in for a 6mo maintenance. Adviser explained the warranty and process clearly and got the vehicle done as promised. Very satisfied with the service provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very pleased with the staff and facilities here. Service needs were clearly explained and completed on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service representative was very professional and friendly! The car wash was one of the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Quick fix. Vehicle was dropped at night, and by 7am I already had an update on progress

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I'm treated with respect for my time. I'm made aware of things done to my car & future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very friendly service, knowledgeable staff . I will definitely be returning for vehicle repairs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Sierra was kind, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout my oil change experience. Extremely thankful for her help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Always a good experience at Coulter INFINITI. Today they were terrific and worked me in to get the oil changed. Always kind and professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

So far the best dealer that I been to, I always feel welcomed whenever I arrive, great service! I dearly recommend to come here for any advice on your infinti rides! Look for Mike Rios the best service advisor! I really appreciate it! Thank you coulter INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Thank you Coulter INFINITI for the professionalism of your staff from your sales consultant Matt to management Nader and Henry and your finance director Paul. Thank you for making this possible for my parents. We gladly appreciate all you've done for us!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about Coulter INFINITI!! From the sales department, to the service department, the receptionist, and the entire staff of the dealership! I am a loyal customer and appreciate all the amazing service I get here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service just worried about the tires and not sure why I’m charged for an alignment when I just bought the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I’ve been in the used car business for over 20 years. I’ve dealt with a lot of dealerships and service departments. Scott, the assistant manager at Coulter INFINITI was one of the best I’ve dealt with… excellent communication, clear explanations, no games, and he’s there to sincerely try and help you out the best he can. I would highly recommend working with him to anybody I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Excellent customer service for buying, selling and repair. I highly recommend Coulter INFINITI. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

As always, outstanding service is routine for this dealership, and good service is considered substandard. While I’m certainly not the customer with the most expensive vehicle and stellar purchase record, I feel like I am the only customer that matters. The quality of the work is good, the prices are reasonable, the valet service is the best. Though I live on the border of Buckeye and Goodyear, i have a relationship with Coulter and my car goes there, even thought the INFINITI dealer in Peoria is only a 20 minute drive for me. Folks, I know that I’m at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Took care of me like a family member

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Service was quick and Toby is professional and polite. I will continue to have my car serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Reliable Dealership, I have a trustworthy Service Advisors I can rely on. Thank you Scott.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Coulter INFINITI has been the only service department to touch my QX60. What I appreciate most is the service department is quick and efficient. They take in my vehicle on time and I always know which stage of the process my vechicle is in. Cheers to Scott and the service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Mike Rios took great care of me and my vehicle. He advocated for me with the warranty company and the repairs were completed quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Always world class service by Toby and the Coulter service team. Prompt communications, clear repair recommendations, and great value for the price based on the high caliber service technician’s that work at coulter. We have all of our Infiniti’s serviced here because they are the best around.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review