Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Mike Rios in the service department is a very kind and outstanding employee. Each time I visit he makes me feel like I am part of your family. Please recognize him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Shout out to Mike Rios who assisted me with my vehicle. He was professional, knowledgeable & most importantly made me feel welcomed. He was not pushy & rude like the previous person I dealt with at Coulter INFINITI. I’ll be asking for Mike moving forward for my vehicles maintenance for sure. Thank you Mike

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Scott, serv adv, was excellent. He explained everything & treated me better than any other INFINITI dealers svc.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I brought my QX80 in for an oil change, While inspecting the vehicle they discovered the seals on my Timing Chain was leaking. They showed the leak to me and suggested that I have it fixed. It was a time consuming process and they let me use a loaner (a new QX56) while it was being fixed. They treated me with respect and even cleaned the vehicle prior to me picking it up. Mike Rios was the shop attendant who worked with me; I give a heartfelt "Thumbs Up" to Mike and the entire shop crew.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great place to take my car for any needs or concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Sierra was wonderful to work with. She was fast, kind and very knowledgeable! If you ever visit this dealership, request Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent dealership! Scott, my service advisor, was extremely helpful and friendly. Spencer was also kind enough to drop us off for lunch while the car was being serviced! He was very pleasant to visit with. I won’t be servicing my INFINITI anywhere but here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The service department is top-notch. Mike always goes above and beyond with communication and making sure my INFINITI is running perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I took the QX80 in for a brake job. Coulter was a lower price than some other dealers and used infinity parts. Great service and fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I always get great service… the employees are all so helpful and courteous. Always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Toby and the service staff are always a knowledgeable and fun group to deal with. The service gets accomplished as promised and we share a few laughs along the way. We'll done! Dan Genson 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike always takes great care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I definitely received excellent service. Especially my service person.. One of the biggest things is, he was always there when you called. Or if you messaged him, he messaged you back right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Scott is good at customer service. The valet service is always timely and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Mike and Jorge do an excellent job with making sure I know what my options are for my QX60.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Always a positive dealing with service, Scott Shafer. Coulter INFINITI takes care of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Scott was my service technician and was awesome from my initial phone call. I communicated to him that I usually have my vehicle serviced at another dealership, however he was very welcoming to me. He kept me informed the entire time of my wait. My vehicle was returned to me Cleaner than when I arrived! Thank You Colter INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Nice and clean dealership. Every person we interacted with was very professional and personable. It was seamless overall from start to finish. We would buy from this dealership again and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very nice dealership, everyone was really friendly which I appreciated. My Service Advisor Sierra is awesome and my Tech did a great job on my car. Thank You Everyone at Coulter INFINITI for what you do!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Toby is great! I dropped my car off. He was very responsive with everything and had my car back to me within a week. He even accommodated my request with matching me with the loaner, much appreciated. I give this dealership a 10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is my first visit to Coulter INFINITI. Being my first time, I was worried if their service would be equivalent to the other dealership, I had been visiting. I was very happy to find that Coulter Infinity's service was impeccable. They listened to the issues that I presented, and did a full inspection of my car and found Items that I did not even know an issue. They were able to schedule all of the repair work, which included a full rack and pinion replacement, and taking apart the front end of my engine to seal leaks. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a great experience with getting an appointment with service. My service agent Scott was great and very understanding to my concerns .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Mike, makes you feel like you’ve arrived at a 5 star resort. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Fantastic experience with a car dealer 900 miles from home. Coulter Infinity offered the car I wanted at the lowest price of all dealers I came across that had listings on CarGurus, Cars.com, and Autotrader. They were so much lower on price than even the locally priced units in the greater San Antonio area. I flew into Phoenix Sky Harbor where they picked me up and brought me to the dealership. All the paperwork was finished except for a few signatures. Test drove the car and everything was as represented on line. Washed, detailed and full of fuel. The general ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service was performed exactly as promised and at the quoted price with no attempt to upsell or persuasion to trade up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Mike in service was fantastic! Gave us a 5⭐ service was honest and caring about our needs. Will continue our service here and with Mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Mike is very helpful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service and knowledgeable. Margo knew exactly what we wanted and took us to that vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Scott does an excellent job taking care of all maintenance needs and has excellent customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Coulter Infinity always takes great care of all of my needs with my two infinities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The dealership is friendly and has a nice waiting area with snacks and drinks. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Mike, was professional and I’m pleased with the great work performed on my vehicle. Will recommend great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Toby is courteous and professional! Keeps the customer informed of all service recommendations prior to completion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Absolutely love the service! I work from home, they picked my car up for service, and returned it back to me nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Always great service and communication from Coulter. Mike R. makes it easy and convenient during every visit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Toby is great to work with. Communicates very well and kept me informed of what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Always received great service when taking my vehicle in. Toby always provides great customer service and is always very informative on everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great service with honest employees who are there to help and it shows they care . My secice rep Mike rios is just the very best at taking care of us and our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent no pressure business. They exceeded expectations. Toby was professional and honest in his recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Another pleasant experience with scheduled service at Coulter. Mike R always has everything ready when I arrive for a quick drop off. Services’s performed as expected and communication along the way was great. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This place always goes above and beyond for me and my vehicle! If you are looking for a honest and Top notch work this is the place! Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Do what they say in the time they say. Service pro was polite, answered and addressed all questions, and quickly involved Service Manager as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Service advisor is always prompt, helpful, and professional. Scott goes above and beyond. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Toby is a pleasure to work with. Thanks for taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Yet another terrific customer satisfaction experience at Coulter INFINITI. Quick check-in, late model courtesy car, effective text updates, ready earlier than expected, delivered with a fresh car wash, and quick checkout with online payment. Mike Rios is the best and the reason I have returned again and again for nearly 10 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great service, thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Scott has been my service representative with my G-35S, G-37X and now my Q-50. Always does a great job looking out for me and doing exactly what he said he would do. Thanks Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Coulter service was awesome they were very informative and was able to get a big majority of my service bill covered under my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very personable staff at this dealership. It doesn't matter who it is, a greeter, receptionist, service or sales people. All genuine. Dan G

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Service Great and if you see anyone see MIKE RIOS- He is the Best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Coulter Infinity was absolutely fantastic! Matt provided exceptional service, guiding me seamlessly through the car-buying process. He helped me with the financing and I Highly recommend his expertise and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Highly recommend Coulter Infinity!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Matt provided exceptional service, guiding me seamlessly through the car-buying process. Highly recommend his expertise and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Experience, kindness,Helpful And willing to help in every way. My advisor and the managers are good people and very understanding and caring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Efficient- honest - reliable and has first quality employees that understand time management and the importance of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Customer Service was Great and Thank Everyone that Assisted with My Concerns. I would Advise people to give Coulter a try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Scott is fantastic 5 stars! Abby was a pleasure as well when she picked up my car for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great service all around!! Toby was fantastic and communicated clearly to me what service was needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Toby always takes great care of us. Very satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great service. Scott is awesome. Would highly recommend. Been getting my Q serviced here for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Toby is the greatest and is always honest and upfront with anything that needs to be done and does a great job at fining accommodations for anything that could happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Coultr is one of the best service providers that my wife and i have ever experienced! Easy to work with and they go out of their way to give great service at a good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Service advisor is friendly and helpful. However, in my most recent experience, the technician misdiagnosed a coolant leakage issue to the water pump instead of the AC. If I didn’t get a second opinion with outside party, I may have paid more than I need for work that was unnecessary. This type of mistake should be avoided or corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Coulter is great. Make sure to see Sierra when you go in for maintenance. She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Accurate and fast work. I dislike being told how many words must be included in the review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The Culter Infinity team is outstanding. From the Service Manager Mike Rios to Sales manager Rick Reeves. I’ve been in the infinity family for 15 years and purchased every car from Rick! Thank you. Mark Gonzalez

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Positive experience with the service dept yesterday for routine maintenance. Mike was awesome arranged UBER for me home and then back , kept me informed via text as to car status. Even had mints in cup holder when. I picked it up. Great customer service thanks mike Rios 👍. Exceptional service I had not received before there

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great service, they were able to get my vehicle in for service that same day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Scott gives me super service. The dealership is #1 for customer care. That's the reason I have been going there for over ten years. They fix every issue and it's quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Toby was extremely helpful in getting my alignment looked at as well as scheduling my oil changed and getting my water pump replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

wonderful employees to work with. they did everything they said they would . very polite and prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I needed a quick repair on a leaky water hose and an oil change. I called on a Saturday after they had already closed for the day and by the time I woke up on Monday morning (5:30am), Mike Rios had already booked me an appointment. Exceptional service, outstanding dealership. Mike and the team exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Coulter INFINITI has been a great experience! Mike Rios in Service department is very professional, friendly. Made me feel like I was important customer. Drive up to service department and greeted right away. Took care of my needs of transportation with no problems. Definitely recommend Coulter INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

My car was in for service and your agent was customer oriented, professional and knowledgeable. I was also kept informed of the progress throughout the process. Thank you for a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Prompt and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

This dealer is time conscious and completes the work as expected. Thank you for taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I'm driving my third Infinity and have always had great service at Coulter Infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Coulter INFINITI has always been the best of the best. Their service department has always treated me great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Excellent customer service…. Mike Rios is always very helpful!! Would highly recommend this dealership for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Coulter INFINITI knows how to take care of its customers, they will do the most to make you feel satisfied, assistant manager is always there to answer my questions, really appreciate as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Let me begin with I called Coulter service to verify they were working on Friday Nov 10, 2023 (veterans day) before I made the appointment. I had a list of about 6 items. All relatively minor. Rattle noise , door catch hinges, T mold at rear view mirror broken-missing, etc. The agreement was as hour of tech time. My issue is that they kept the Friday Sat Monday I got a call with estimates. Had I known they were not going to even look at until Monday I would have made the appointment for that day. I was told they only do oil changes &...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Toby was very responsive and kept me informed all throughout my service visit. It was very much appreciated as other dealerships are not so friendly and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Very easy schedule, drop and great communication and service thought entire repair. Scott is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great dealership with excellent service advisors especially Scott Schafer

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Always love walking into Coulter, INFINITI. Everyone there is so warm and welcoming every time I stop in regardless if it’s just for a question or needing service. When I have an appointment they honor that time and get me in and out within their quoted time. Visit Coulter INFINITI for all your purchasing needs 🙂 Thank you to Scott, Nadar, and Ric for always being so wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Coulter INFINITI has always gone above and beyond when serviceing my vehicles. My service manager always takes care of my needs and understands my concerns. I always have a way to get home, either from an Uber ride or loaner. That means so much to me since I live some distance away. My service manager is very professional and courteous. I very highly rate him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

All about professionalism, courtesy and service to customers! Keep up the work!! Nothing but the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Tobey was very efficient in the process of ordering parts an contacting me promptly to repair my wife’s car. I appreciated that he was knowledgeable and coordinated the repair very quickly. Be glad to have him as service adviser next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023


Leave Us A Review