Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Had the best experience at Coulter INFINITI a couple of months ago. The process was quick and stress-free. I inquired about a vehicle online and got a call very shortly after from Randall. 15 minutes later when I got to the dealership the vehicle was parked in front running and cooled off which was very helpful with the amount of time that I had. After a test drive I decided to trade in my vehicle and purchase the newer one. However, I ran into a big issue with my bank and had to reconsider trading in my vehicle. I actually had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

treated very good by all staff

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Service Consultant Scott Shaffer saw to it my experience at Coulter was absolutely stellar. After a great experience buying the car at Coulter, I figured maybe my first service on the car would be less than great. Not true. Scott was prompt in meeting me, friendly, professional, thorough and saw to it everything got done in a timely manner. I checked to see if everything got done and it did! They delivered my car to me clean and beautiful. I cannot think of anything Scott or anyone else could have done better or faster or in a more friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Service department is very difficult to reach by phone..... They must not have enough good people willing to work, the service manager did call back, and like everyone right now they are overwhelmed trying to keep up

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Professional, friendly, helpful. Alex and Scott were very helpful during my visit. I had to leave my vehicle (Q50 3.0t) there for warranty work and received a loaner vehicle for the time being. Scott kept me updated with my vehicle and answered all of my questions swiftly over their text message system. I also was able to meet the technician working on my vehicle. Sadly I forgot the technicians name but he deserves to be acknowledged for his work. They were able to do a major service (R&R long block assembly and turbos) on my vehicle without any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Scott is always very helpful and makes sure his customers are taken cared of. I was given a loaner and my car repairs were all completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Another great experience at Coulter INFINITI. Aaron is always on top of things and no surprises. I am truly a satisfied customer of Coulter. You won't be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Thanks Scott for your exceptional good care of all the services you have provided me and my family for so many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Highly professional staff. Responded to my needs and they were able to figure out what was occurring with the vehicle and assisted me with a vehicle to drive while the repairs were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great dealership! Service technicians are great also. Really good customer service! Very clean facility and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Scott is fantastic at his job. I have been working with him for the last three years and I am excited to purchase the new 2022 QX60 in the fall and continue our relationship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Very noice cars just saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Scott is always fantastic to work with. I have never had an issue with him and he always keeps me up to date on my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Treated very well even though didn't look like millionares

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

These guys are awesome. We worked with Philly Phil Colbert he went above and beyond to take care of us. I also would like to thank Ryan Kennedy the New Car Director for the great deal. Thanks to all for the great experience. My wife loves her new INFINITI QX55.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I had the BEST car buying experience at Coulter INFINITI! Phil Colbert is AWESOME to work with, and I love my new SUV!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

This is my second INFINITI and the first I purchased from Coulter. My service writer Aaron Zemco is first rate and a true asset to the dealer. I will continue to return to Coulter as everything they have done, from the sale to service has been first rate.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Kyle, Rick, Jimmy and the rest of the team were awesome! Seriously such a warm experience, no hackling, no stress, and they even got me a better interest rate than expected. I lovvvvve my new car ! Thanks Coulter INFINITI - you guys were awesome 😎 ✌🏼

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great experience. Love my new car!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great experience. Felt welcomed even before a purchase was made, would certainly reccomend.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing service Scott was super friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great place to buy vehicle, nice peoples

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Top of the mark! Great customer service all the way from the General manager Greg to the service department Henry. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The car we drove is fantastic and quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Becca in the service department provided Friendly, professional and knowledgeable customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Scott Shaffer provided excellent service! He handled all of the details of my warranty covered repairs for me and consistently updated me on the time each task would take. He is a great Service Consultant.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Always a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I've been here several times and I've never had an issue with the service or customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We purchased our 1st INFINITI from Coulter in 2017. We meet Nader, the internet sales director via the telephone prior to arriving from Yuma, Az. From the beginning Nader Ghobrial was pleasant, professional and patient. We never felt rushed, and or forced to purchase. He provided us the best scenario for our money to purchase our 2017 INFINITI. Since then, we were interested in purchasing a new vehicle to replace our 2017 QX80. After taking another competitor out for a test drive, and talking about pricing on their car, we then went to Coulter to see Nader again. We received the same service ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I took my car in for maintenance on some issues my Nissan was having. The entire service team was extremely pleasant and really nice to work with. They really set the bar high compared to other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Special thanks to Henry Rivero and his whole team for being super wonderful!!! I will definitely be coming back for future services. Coulter INFINITI get my triple thumbs up!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Rick in sales made our purchase a good experience I recommend him for your needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very happy for his Q80. Also the boss is very nice guy, the paper guy is friendly nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Love the service team. Becca took great care of me and my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of Coulter was the best yet. The General Manager Greg was extremely accomodating and friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the staff were quite hospitable and even though there is a pandemic I felt very safe as everyone was following all the protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership and although I drove almost 40 miles, it was well worth the sacrifice. I look forward to getting my service there as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Easy, fast, good waiting room with WiFi and snacks.. good service from Becca today.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Coulter sets the bar high in the industry. A+ experience everytime. Greg takes great care of my family and friends. Greg and the Coulter family get my vote for Best of class!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil has years of Nissan and INFINITI experience. He is a true professional. Great job thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

MR Zemko is your great asset. Knowledgeable, genuinely cares about his costumers and always going an extra mile for them. Thank you MR. Aaron Zemko.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Alex is a wonderful and cheerful person. It's always nice to call and know he will serve you with a great big heart!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Coulter INFINITI always makes it easy to schedule service when I need it and they consistently deliver exceptional customer service in the process. My service representative, Aaron Zemko, is top-notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were greeted by Nader on arrival. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely consider Coulter for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The best cars and the best service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Treated nicely, provided with a car, very thorough and honest dealership. Aaron was my service manager and he was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Alex is good a great Service representative

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful way to run a business. Kept me informed with an app, did a thorough inspection and washed, vacuumed my car. Will go back again and again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

service, hospitality its a great place to buy a car and have it service there

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Update! 7.26.20- well we Bought our 2nd Car out of state this year, QX80! we traded our older QX56 and did everything over the phone, put $1k Deposit down as you all should at least for them "holding" a vehicle for a week until we were ready to make the drive down. We then drrove the 10.5 hours trek down in one day and signed off in 30 mins, drove home the following day with our new car. Fair pricing, honored everything we discussed over the phone and done! Nadar was awesome to work with, came in on his day ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Great costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Had an agreement to buy QX50. Drove down to finish the paperwork and the car was no longer available. Salesman had more than enough time to let us know the car had been sold before we headed to do paperwork from Sunday until 3pm Monday. Absolutely astonished at the unprofessionalism to us the customer who has purchased 3 vehicles through them. In every way this is just wrong, Sale Director reached out to us and located a vehicle, were hopeful for a satisfactory outcome when the vehicle arrives. Vehicle arrived and my Wife is very happy in how everything turned out.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

No one likes the car buying dance - but everyone loves a shiny new car! Walked away with a great car, at a fair price after a refreshingly painless process. We'll strongly consider Coulter again for the next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable , friendly staff. No pressure, took their time and were open to my questions and concerns. Salesperson was extremely competent and forthcoming. Did his utmost to satisfy me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020

they are honest and take care of their customers. Customers are number 1 priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2020

Amazing customer service and provided coffee and water and cold pop.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Exeptional customer service, the reason I'm doing this review after owning an INFINITI in the past and not wile I had the car is because now that I have to use a different dealership brand it makes me appreciate the customer service here there is no comparison you guys have great customer service way better than BMW and Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Very nice people and very accommodating to myself and my dog Skylar. I would do business with them all the time. We are so proud of our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

I drove 45 minutes to this dealership to see the Edition 30 q50. No dealers near me had this model and color. found that I loved it and purchased it. The experience was pleasant. They gave me a fair trade for my car and they had lots of discounts for the new car. Nadar and Rick were great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Excellent customer service and great service all in all they fixed the problem and even got other things that needed fixing that I didn’t even know was broken

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We traded in our vehicle with Nader (online salesman). Excellent service and fair price given on our car. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

A loaner vehicle was ready for me from the time I drove in. Great experience....

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2020

The facility is very customer service oriented. The staff is very knowledgeable. They are also HER Certified which made me confident I would be treated well before I even arrived.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

They gave me a fair deal. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

5 Stars

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Scott Schaffer & his team did an extraordinary job with the repairs on my QX80. I appreciate the great customer service and the quality of service they performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

No BS, great customer service e before and after cR purchased

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Management Brian Holle was insulting and not professional my wife and I were disrespected and received horrible treatment from Brian Holle he was demeaning and very loud and at times yelling and he frithtened my wife. We have bought 7 INFINITI vehicles and four lexus vehicles since 2006. This was the worst experience I have ever had. Every one except Brian were Knowledgeable and Professional. Scott Shaffer in service is the best very nice and polite he should get 15 stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

My service adviser Aaron and the staff are excellent. I bought my QX60 here at this facility. They take care of all my Vehicle services. There is other INFINITI dealers near me, i just like coming back to this dealer since i owned my car since 2014.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

When I called the receptionist was very polite and helpful. My service advisor Scott was polite,knowledgeable,helpful. The dealership was very professional and clean. Speaking from being in the business before this dealership is A++ and has earned my business. I recommend this dealership to anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Great service people

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

The service team is first rate! They are always friendly and helpful! It's a shame my 2019 INFINITI QX50 has lower quality than a 1984 Cadillac Sedan D'Ville... Imfiniti is plagued with the quality issues GM had in the 80's.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Great service and commination.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Service department team is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy working with Aaron!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

This is most definitely the best dealer in all of the AZ Valley. The service department leading the way.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Second car from here. Thanks Henry


Leave Us A Review