Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I took my car in for maintenance on some issues my Nissan was having. The entire service team was extremely pleasant and really nice to work with. They really set the bar high compared to other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Special thanks to Henry Rivero and his whole team for being super wonderful!!! I will definitely be coming back for future services. Coulter INFINITI get my triple thumbs up!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Rick in sales made our purchase a good experience I recommend him for your needs

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very happy for his Q80. Also the boss is very nice guy, the paper guy is friendly nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Love the service team. Becca took great care of me and my vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of Coulter was the best yet. The General Manager Greg was extremely accomodating and friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the staff were quite hospitable and even though there is a pandemic I felt very safe as everyone was following all the protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership and although I drove almost 40 miles, it was well worth the sacrifice. I look forward to getting my service there as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Easy, fast, good waiting room with WiFi and snacks.. good service from Becca today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Coulter sets the bar high in the industry. A+ experience everytime. Greg takes great care of my family and friends. Greg and the Coulter family get my vote for Best of class!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil has years of Nissan and INFINITI experience. He is a true professional. Great job thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

MR Zemko is your great asset. Knowledgeable, genuinely cares about his costumers and always going an extra mile for them. Thank you MR. Aaron Zemko.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Alex is a wonderful and cheerful person. It's always nice to call and know he will serve you with a great big heart!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Coulter INFINITI always makes it easy to schedule service when I need it and they consistently deliver exceptional customer service in the process. My service representative, Aaron Zemko, is top-notch!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were greeted by Nader on arrival. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely consider Coulter for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The best cars and the best service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Treated nicely, provided with a car, very thorough and honest dealership. Aaron was my service manager and he was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Alex is good a great Service representative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful way to run a business. Kept me informed with an app, did a thorough inspection and washed, vacuumed my car. Will go back again and again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Update! 7.26.20- well we Bought our 2nd Car out of state this year, QX80! we traded our older QX56 and did everything over the phone, put $1k Deposit down as you all should at least for them "holding" a vehicle for a week until we were ready to make the drive down. We then drrove the 10.5 hours trek down in one day and signed off in 30 mins, drove home the following day with our new car. Fair pricing, honored everything we discussed over the phone and done! Nadar was awesome to work with, came in on his day ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Great costumer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done INFINITI !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Had an agreement to buy QX50. Drove down to finish the paperwork and the car was no longer available. Salesman had more than enough time to let us know the car had been sold before we headed to do paperwork from Sunday until 3pm Monday. Absolutely astonished at the unprofessionalism to us the customer who has purchased 3 vehicles through them. In every way this is just wrong, Sale Director reached out to us and located a vehicle, were hopeful for a satisfactory outcome when the vehicle arrives. Vehicle arrived and my Wife is very happy in how everything turned out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

No one likes the car buying dance - but everyone loves a shiny new car! Walked away with a great car, at a fair price after a refreshingly painless process. We'll strongly consider Coulter again for the next car purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Exeptional customer service, the reason I'm doing this review after owning an INFINITI in the past and not wile I had the car is because now that I have to use a different dealership brand it makes me appreciate the customer service here there is no comparison you guys have great customer service way better than BMW and Ford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Very nice people and very accommodating to myself and my dog Skylar. I would do business with them all the time. We are so proud of our new vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Excellent customer service and great service all in all they fixed the problem and even got other things that needed fixing that I didn’t even know was broken

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We traded in our vehicle with Nader (online salesman). Excellent service and fair price given on our car. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

A loaner vehicle was ready for me from the time I drove in. Great experience....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

They gave me a fair deal. 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Scott Schaffer & his team did an extraordinary job with the repairs on my QX80. I appreciate the great customer service and the quality of service they performed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

No BS, great customer service e before and after cR purchased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

My service adviser Aaron and the staff are excellent. I bought my QX60 here at this facility. They take care of all my Vehicle services. There is other INFINITI dealers near me, i just like coming back to this dealer since i owned my car since 2014.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

When I called the receptionist was very polite and helpful. My service advisor Scott was polite,knowledgeable,helpful. The dealership was very professional and clean. Speaking from being in the business before this dealership is A++ and has earned my business. I recommend this dealership to anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Great service people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

The service team is first rate! They are always friendly and helpful! It's a shame my 2019 INFINITI QX50 has lower quality than a 1984 Cadillac Sedan D'Ville... Imfiniti is plagued with the quality issues GM had in the 80's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Great service and commination.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Service department team is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy working with Aaron!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

This is most definitely the best dealer in all of the AZ Valley. The service department leading the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Second car from here. Thanks Henry

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ,EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I have been a customer of this location since 2009. Have owned 3 previous Infinity vehicles from dealers in other states. I went to Coulter for their Service which has always been exceptional. Currently I deal with Scott Shaffer who has been excellent, very fair, responsive with great follow up. When it came time for my next replacement I chose to deal with Coulter Sales based on my service experience. My first purchase was the Infinity JX35. I worked with Rick Reames as I had met him a few times when I had my cars in for service. Rick gave us a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Best experience here. They delivered as promised

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Very poor customer service from this dealership. I made a service appointment 4 days in advance and was told if they didn't have a loaner car they would call the next morning. 3 days later at 6pm and my appointment is in the morning they call and tell me they don't have a car available. This is the worst dealership I have dealt with. Buy your new INFINITI elsewhere. Update: Adjusted score from 1 to 3 stars. 10/1/2019 Manager scheduled my car for Thursday 10/4/2019. Stated loaner will be available? 10/4/2019 service writer Aaron was professional and loaner was waiting. I had a pleasant experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

I had no intention of buying a car this past Sunday and one followed me home 😂. Seriously this dealership is top notch. No pressure, excellent customer service from sales all the way to finance and service. A big thank you to my Sales person Shaun and to Chris in finance. You made the whole process smooth. I would recommend this dealership hands down.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Jake Norris was my Salesman and walked me through everything is a little over an hour followed me home with another employee and dropped off the car I came in. Can’t get much smoother,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Mechanics there are very courteous and helpful. Great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Best service ever. 6 stars if I could

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Great place to do business. Nadar was a real plesure to work with. Chris also did a great job. I will recommend this place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Went to Coulter INFINITI to get my battery changed in my key fob and the man at the parts counter was quite helpful. I have just gotten the car and when the display on my dash said "change fob battery" it kind of worried me. So, off I went. I am glad I did because now it is fine. I didn't have to wait at all for help. Recomment.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

After visiting a number of dealerships this was by far the most professional and pain free. Sydney was great to work with and we are happy we did business with both she and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

went to look at a used mini Cooper here and had a very good experience. Even though we didn't buy a car, the young gal who helped us was outstanding and she made as comfortable and got us out for a test drive in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Thank you guys for all the support . Your service is of very high quality. May God bless you guys abundantly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

(Translated by Google) Devout devout (Original) Vroom vroom

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

We appreciated the no pressure high quality customer service that Colter INFINITI offered. Rick was knowledgeable and genuinely cared for the needs of our family. I would recommend Coulter INFINITI to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Friendly and professional service at all times . The service team knows what they’re doing and communicate very well with me. I leave from the service appointment and I understand fully what’s going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Aaron zemko was very detailed oriented and took care my car like it was his owned. Very recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I appreciate the excellent service I receive at Coulter INFINITI!! Aaron Zemko is professional and thorough in giving me the information I need to take care of my car. He goes the extra mile to educate me about my maintenance options and about the services they provide. I always leave feeling well cared for and that my vehicle is in great shape!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

Great place knows how to take care of their people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

We have been treated so incredibly well both times we’ve purchased vehicles from them! They treat us just as well AFTER the sale is made! This really makes my wife and I feel like they TRULY care about our satisfaction. Nader and Chris we so incredibly easy to work with and I so GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Sales and service dept. are amazing. If anyone is looking for an honest and fair dealership... look no further than Coulter INFINITI.. Mr.Zemko is the best service consultant we've have ever worked with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

They are Professional and take of customers regardless of how much or little they spend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Very impressed with Nader in coordinating the delivery of my new vehicle to Arizona from California. he stayed true to the timeline of delivery and I couldn’t be happier with my new INFINITI coupe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I have always had a great experience servicing my car at Coulter, no matter who the Service Advisor! The last couple of appointments it has been Aaron and I am extremely impressed how thorough he explains necessary work and how he remembers small details of my previous visit. I have a 2006 G35 that I will never get rid of but, it requires a lot of TLC, which I am happy to let Coulter help me with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I worked with Nader thru text message before driving in after trying to work with 5 other dealerships. Nader presented great numbers on the car I wanted and walked me thru clearly how he arrived to them. He helped me find every discount applicable possible. Within minutes we arrived at an amazing deal on a fully loaded q50 red sport . No dealership I have visited compares to the level of sales professionalism and customer empathy I recieved here !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Scott, our service guy is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

The service Departments Customer service is above excellent! They provided me with a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired on this last visit. I'm going to be moving to the west valley but I will continue to bring my INFINITI to Coulter in mesa. I've been helped by both John and Scott and you wont find better customer service then this place provides! I dont know what the sales side is like but I think i might give them a try and buy my next INFINITI from there too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

I purchased my Q60 red sport from Nader last year. It was a quick and seamless transaction, prior to actually being at the dealership. Since my son and daughter-in-law are in the car industry they were able to finalize and do negotiations prior to my husband and I arriving. Nader treated us the utmost respect and we appreciate that very much. I don't purchase extended warranties so I never felt pressured after I had advised them I would not be purchasing extras. The whole purchase took way under an hour and was vertically seamless. I now service my car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Excellent service on our older QX56. Started with check-in which was handled efficiently with no wait. Wound up being a major service but John Thompson kept us well advised so there were no surprises. Very satisfied with Coulter's service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Excellent service on our older QX56. Started with check-in which was handled efficiently with no wait. Wound up being a major service but John Thompson kept us well advised so there were no surprises. Very satisfied with Coulter's service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Aaron is the man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

This is the first time that I stop by service Dep. Great people attentive, friendly . I'm writing this as a customer that bought my car from. I've been in this with honesty. I'm not have any other interests other customers know about the place and know they walked in a dealership with honest people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Coulter Infinity in Mesa has the best service staff around! Mr Stephen Tapia performed all the research on my 2009 FX35 to let me know exactly what was needed for this visit but also let me know what service was coming up so I can plan for it on my next visit! Mr. Tapia prioritized in order of importance and cost! Always a great experience with the coulter Service team!!! Rodger Osgood

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018

Leave Us A Review